Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 1st, 2010

We are moving! From now on our blog address is:

magnoliainspiration.typepad.com

We hope you all will love the new design and find the new blog interesting
to read. On the new blog you will get sneak peeks on new stamps, upcoming
editions of the magazine, papers, dies and more.

To start up the new blog we will host a advent calendar along with our
talentad Design Team. Each day in December you will find a new post on our
new blog which tell you which member in our DT that are hosting that day.
If you visit their blog and leaves a comment on the post of the day you are
participating in chance to win a christmas gift from Magnolia!

Good Luck and Merry Christmas!

.:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..
21/9 2010
AND THE WINNER IS:

SUSIE Dear Santa, Please send me a reindeer and take me to the Magnolia Store – I would be in 7th heaven!
Thank you for the chance to win.
.:.:.
{Swedish}OBS! Detta gäller endast den som har vunnit dagens utlottning !
Maila ditt namn och adress till
JUL@magnolia.nu och
märk mailet med ”29 sep”  senast den 15 december 2010.
{English} PLEASE NOTE! Just the winner of todays drawing, se above.
Please write your name and address in an e-mail, sign the e-mail with ”29 sep”  and send it to
JUL@magnolia.nu , last day  to do this is 15 december 2010
.
.♥.:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..:..

Advertisements

Read Full Post »

Stockholm, Sweden – 12:00 (12 PM)
New York, USA – 06:00 (6 AM)
San Francisco, USA – 03:00 (3 AM)
Sydney, Australia – 22:00 (10 PM)
Tokyo, Japan – 20:00 (8 PM)

Read Full Post »